Skip Navigation

Diversity Council Members

The Diversity Council consists of representatives from various college constituencies and Lake County community members.

Frankie Bataz
Academic Success Coach
Academic Success
fbataz@clcillinois.edu

Ali Cunningham
Counselor
Counseling Center
amata2@clcillinois.edu

Viki Cvitkovic
Dean
Southlake Campus
vcvitkovic@clcillinois.edu

Fred Gifford
Instructor, Communication
Communication
com411@clcillinois.edu

Darryl Harlan
Sergeant
Police Department
sec978@clcillinois.edu

Joanne LaRussa
Assistant to the Provost
Educational Affairs
jlarussa@clcillinois.edu

Elisabeth Martin
Instructor, Biology
Biology
bio568@clcillinois.edu

Teal Mercaeant
PT Faculty - Credit Courses
Business & Social Sciences Div
amercaeant@clcillinois.edu

Eric Moeller
New Student Orientation Coordinator
Orientation/First Year Expr
emoeller@clcillinois.edu

Michelle Proctor
Instructor, Education
Education
soc657@clcillinois.edu

Christian Roldan-Johnson
Associate Dean
Engineering/Math/Phy Sci Div
croldanjohnson@clcillinois.edu

Lorri Scott
Instructor, Paralegal Studies
Paralegal Studies
lscott@clcillinois.edu

Maria Sostre
Dual Credit/College Readiness Program Coordinator
Dual Credit/College Readiness
msostre@clcillinois.edu

John Thomas
Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics
eng512@clcillinois.edu

Cindu Thomas-George
Instructor, Communication
Communication
cthomasgeorge@clcillinois.edu

Rhonda Winn
Research Coordinator
Institutional Effect/Plan/Rsrc
res332@clcillinois.edu