Skip Navigation

Men of Vision

Man on stage speaking in front of Men of Vision members

Advisors

Javier Alonso
847/543-2468
jalonso1@clcillinois.edu

Lamont Barrientos
Academic Operations Manager
847/543-2530
labarrientos@clcillinois.edu

Frankie Bataz
847/543-2487
fbataz@clcillinois.edu

Nathan Breen
847/543-2787
nbreen@clcillinois.edu

Rod Cummings

Patrick Gonder
847/543-2555
pgonder@clcillinois.edu

Ken Kikuchi
847/543-2545
kkikuchi@clcillinois.edu

Administrators

Jorge Tennin
847/543-2290
jtennin@clcillinois.edu

Rodolfo Ruiz-Velasco
847/543-2752
rruizvelasco@clcillinois.edu

Mission

This is a national organization created by SAAB (Student African-American Brotherhood). They promote togetherness amongst the male students at CLC. They provide support and guidance to increase male academic success on campus.

Meeting Information

Mondays, 1-2 p.m., Multipurpose Room (C106)

Visit Men of Vision on Facebook.

Upcoming Meetings and Events