Public Relations & Marketing

The Public Relations and Marketing department is responsible for the college’s marketing communications and media relations programs. It provides marketing and communication advice to departments throughout the college and produces advertising and publications, oversees and maintains the college’s website and supports employee communications.

Contact the Public Relations and Marketing department at (847) 543-2622 or by email at eschiele@clcillinois.edu.

Contact Us

Evelyn Schiele
Executive Director of Public Relations and Marketing

Grayslake, A216
Phone: (847) 543-2622
Fax: (847) 223-5164
eschiele@clcillinois.edu


Robin A Clark
Administrative Assistant
A216
Phone: 847/543-2094
rclark@clcillinois.edu

Robert L Booker
Photographer
Phone: 847/543-2239
bbooker@clcillinois.edu

Dave F Fink
Marketing and Comm. Analyst
Phone: 847/543-2243
dfink@clcillinois.edu

Denise I Harnish
Sr. Visual Comm. Manager
Phone: 847/543-2242
dharnish@clcillinois.edu

Carmen L Lowry
Senior Software Developer
clowry@clcillinois.edu

Diane K Polich
Visual Comm. Specialist
A216C
Phone: 847/543-2246
pub814@clcillinois.edu

Diane E Rarick
Sr. Marketing & Comm. Analyst
Phone: 847/543-2581
pub126@clcillinois.edu

Kim Smith
Visual Communications Coord.
ksmith1@clcillinois.edu

Staff Directory

Hours of Operation

DayTime
Mon8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Tue8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Wed8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Thu8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Fri8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
SatClosed
SunClosed
 
 
 

Make this website talk with BrowseAloud.
College of Lake County, 19351 West Washington Street, Grayslake, IL 60030-1198    (847) 543-2000