Skip Navigation

Meet the CAS Staff

Photo of CAS Staff

CAS academic coaches (left to right): Keon Dillon, Sandra Pizano, Eric Tammes, Mary P. Haynes, Salvador Rodriguez and Frankie Bataz. Not pictured: Laura Ruiz.

Eric Tammes
Director
L123
847/543-2763
etammes@clcillinois.edu

Frankie Bataz
Academic Success Coach
L114
847/543-2487
fbataz@clcillinois.edu

Keon Dillon
Academic Success Coach
L116
847/543-2784
edillon1@clcillinois.edu

Mary Haynes
Academic Success Coach
L115
847/543-2675
mhaynes@clcillinois.edu

Sandra Pizano Cruz
Academic Success Coach
L116
847/543-2578
spizano1@clcillinois.edu

Salvador Rodriguez
Academic Success Coach
L114
847/543-2564
srodriguez20@clcillinois.edu

Laura Ruiz
Academic Success Coach
L115
847/543-2627
lruiz4@clcillinois.edu


Keon Dillon assists students at the Southlake (Vernon Hills) Campus and Sandra Pizano assists students at the Lakeshore (Waukegan) Campus. Contact Keon or Sandra to schedule an appointment at either campus.