Skip Navigation

Meet the CAS Staff

Photo of CAS Staff

CAS academic coaches (left to right): Keon Dillon, Sandra Pizano, Eric Tammes, Mary P. Haynes, Salvador Rodriguez and Frankie Bataz.

Eric Tammes
Director
L141
847/543-2763
etammes@clcillinois.edu

Frankie Bataz
Academic Success Coach
L114
847/543-2487
fbataz@clcillinois.edu

Keon Dillon
Academic Success Coach
L117
847/543-2784
edillon1@clcillinois.edu

Mary Haynes
Academic Success Coach
L116
847/543-2675
mhaynes@clcillinois.edu

Sandra Pizano
Academic Success Coach
L117
847/543-2578
spizano1@clcillinois.edu

Salvador Rodriguez
Academic Success Coach
L114
847/543-2564
srodriguez20@clcillinois.edu