Skip Navigation

Meet the CAS Staff

Photo of CAS Staff

CAS academic coaches (left to right): Keon Dillon, Sandra Pizano, Eric Tammes, Mary P. Haynes, Salvador Rodriguez and Frankie Bataz.

Eric Tammes
Director
B242e
847/543-2763
etammes@clcillinois.edu

Frankie Bataz
Academic Success Coach
B242a
847/543-2487
fbataz@clcillinois.edu

Keon Dillon
Academic Success Coach
B242c
847/543-2784
edillon1@clcillinois.edu

Mary Haynes
Academic Success Coach
B242d
847/543-2675
mhaynes@clcillinois.edu

Sandra Pizano
Academic Success Coach
B242c
847/543-2578
spizano1@clcillinois.edu

Salvador Rodriguez
Academic Success Coach
B242a
847/543-2564
srodriguez20@clcillinois.edu


Keon Dillon assists students at the Southlake (Vernon Hills) Campus and Sandra Pizano assists students at the Lakeshore (Waukegan) Campus. Contact Keon or Sandra to schedule an appointment at either campus.