Skip Navigation

CLC Foundation Board of Directors

The CLC Foundation is governed by a board of directors, which includes two members of the college’s elected board of trustees, who serve as a liaison with the College’s Board of Trustees and the CLC Foundation board.

  • Robert W. Hauswirth
    Managing Director, CTC myCFO, LLC
  • Pete Govorchin
    Vice Chair/Chair Elect
    Chief Operating Officer, Cancer Treatment Centers of America® at Midwestern Regional Medical Center
  • Elizabeth K. Miller
    Elizabeth K. Miller Law Offices
  • Christopher Piazzi
    Immediate Past Board Chair
    Branch President, Mundelein Community Bank, a branch of Libertyville Bank & Trust Company
  • Robert Werdan
    Board Relations Committee Chair
    Vice President of Marketing and Public Relations, Presbyterian Homes
  • Joanna P. Rolek
    Board Development Committee Chair
    Executive Director, Lake Forest/Lake Bluff Chamber of Commerce
  • Michael S. Trimble
    Finance Committee Chair
    Vice President/Lease Finance Group, First Bank of Highland Park
  • Holly Kerr
    Scholarship Policy Committee Chair
    Retired, Trustee, The Roy G. Kerr Foundation

  • Brandon Bennett
    Principal, Aon Hewitt
  • Liz Bronneberg
    Vice President, Baxter Healthcare Corporation
  • Paul Diamond
    CEO, Diamond Residential Mortgage Corp.
  • Dave Galla
    Golf Chair President, R.J. Galla Company, Inc.
  • Judith A. Haga
  • Meg Largay
    Vice President/Wealth Management Officer, First Midwest Bank
  • Senator Terry Link
    State Senator, 30th Senatorial District State of Illinois
  • Edmund R. McGlynn Jr.
    Attorney of Counsel, Lesser Lutrey Pasquesi & Howe LLP
  • Holly Monger
    Gala Chair CEO, HSM Consulting
  • Val Munchez-van der Wagt
    Chief Underwriter, Allstate Insurance Co.
  • Ben Nichols
    Vice President Brand Segment, Public Sector, W.W. Grainger, Inc.
  • Michelle Parnell
  • Tiffany Peppers
    Executive Director, JIC Community Development Corp.
  • Kari Proft
    Faculty Liaison, Professor, College of Lake County
  • J. Kenneth Rosko
    President Registered Investment Adviser, J. Kenneth Rosko, Ltd./JKR Financial Consultants, Ltd.
  • Sandra Shinsky
  • Lisa Dooley Trace
    Real Estate Agent, Griffith, Grant & Lackie Realtors
  • Robert R. Worobow
    Chief Human Resources Officer, CHP International
  • Jannes E. Zobus

CLC Board of Trustees Liaisons

  • Amanda Howland
  • Matthew Stanton

Board Ex-Officio Members

  • Lori Suddick, Ed.D.
    College of Lake County
  • Dr. Ali O'Brien
    Interim Vice President of Educational Affairs
    College of Lake County
  • Ken Gotsch
    Vice President of Administrative Affairs
    College of Lake County