Skip Navigation

We Want Your Input

Help us improve our website

Help us create a better website experience with your feedback.

Take Our Website Survey

Diversity Council Members

The Diversity Council consists of representatives from various college constituencies and Lake County community members.

Frankie Bataz
Lead Academic Success Advisor
Advising and Retention
fbataz@clcillinois.edu

Ali Cunningham
Instructor, Communication
Communication
amata2@clcillinois.edu

Viki Cvitkovic
Dean
Southlake Campus
vcvitkovic@clcillinois.edu

Fred Gifford
Instructor, Communication
Communication
com411@clcillinois.edu

Darryl Harlan
Lieutenant
Police Department
sec978@clcillinois.edu

Joanne LaRussa
Business Analyst
Institutional Effect/Plan/Rsrc
jlarussa@clcillinois.edu

Elisabeth Martin
Instructor, Biology
Biology
bio568@clcillinois.edu

Teal Mercaeant
PT Faculty Credit Courses
Business & Social Sciences Div
amercaeant@clcillinois.edu

Maple Moeller
Outreach and On Campus Experience Coordinator
Outreach & On-Campus Experienc
mmoeller3@clcillinois.edu

Michelle Proctor
Instructor, Education
Education
soc657@clcillinois.edu

Lorri Scott
Instructor, Legal Studies
Legal Studies
lscott@clcillinois.edu

Maria Sostre
Dual Credit College Readiness Program Coordinator
P-20 Educational Partnerships
msostre@clcillinois.edu

John Thomas
Instructor, Mathematics
Mathematics
eng512@clcillinois.edu

Cindu Thomas-George
Instructor, Communication
Communication
cthomasgeorge@clcillinois.edu