Skip Navigation

Faculty/Academic Advisors

Department Chair

Nora Benjamin
Instructor, Psychology
T206
847/543-2939
nbenjamin@clcillinois.edu

Faculty

Shari Brueske
Instructor, Psychology
E109
847/543-2938
soc546@clcillinois.edu

Evan Finer
Instructor, Psychology
D116
847/543-2705
efiner@clcillinois.edu

Ken Kikuchi
Instructor, Psychology
B253
847/543-2545
kkikuchi@clcillinois.edu

Martha Lally
Instructor, Psychology
B242
847/543-2544
mlally@clcillinois.edu

Matthew Rasmussen
Instructor, Psychology
B252
847/543-2694
mrasmussen1@clcillinois.edu

Eric Rogers
Instructor, Psychology
B253
847/543-2930
erogers@clcillinois.edu

Suzanne Valentine-French
Instructor, Psychology
B242
847/543-2935
soc455@clcillinois.edu



Get Adobe ReaderGet a free copy of Adobe Reader.